System Integration

 

 

Sales

Søren Boll
Sales Manager
+45 2680 1901
soeren.boll@riantics.com

Klaus Waenerlund Kristensen
Area Sales Manager - Layer Picker Solutions
+45 2949 0142
klaus.kristensen@riantics.com


Solution Experts

Anders Houen Jensen
Solution Engineer - Layer Picker Solutions
+45 2464 5945
anders.jensen@riantics.com


Torben Svenstrup
Solution Engineer - System Integration
+45 5188 1028
torben.svenstrup@riantics.com


Kasper Grønvald Nielsen
Solution Engineer - Layer Picker Solutions
+45 3033 2793
kasper.nielsen@riantics.com


Technical Design

Tommy Nyegaard
Technical Design Engineer - System Integration
+45 2949 0161
tommy.nyegaard@riantics.com


Product Management

Henriette Birch Hansen
Product Manager
+45 4258 0450
henriette.hansen@riantics.com