System Integration

 

 

Sales

Bo Schwartz
Sales Director - System Integration
+45 2965 8030
bo.schwartz@riantics.com

Klaus Waenerlund Kristensen
Area Sales Manager - Layer Picker® Solutions
+45 2949 0142
klaus.kristensen@riantics.com


Søren Boll
Sales Manager - System Integration
+45 2680 1901
soeren.boll@riantics.com

Thomas Römer
Area Sales Manager - Layer Picker® Solutions
+45 2949 0129
thomas.roemer@riantics.com


Solution Experts

Anders Houen Jensen
Solution Engineer - Layer Picker Solutions
+45 2464 5945
anders.jensen@riantics.com


Torben Svenstrup
Solution Engineer - System Integration
+45 5188 1028
torben.svenstrup@riantics.com


Kasper Grønvald Nielsen
Solution Engineer - Layer Picker Solutions
+45 3033 2793
kasper.nielsen@riantics.com


Technical Design

Tommy Nyegaard
Technical Design Engineer - System Integration
+45 2949 0161
tommy.nyegaard@riantics.com


Henrik Bo Jensen
System Layout Designer - System Integration
+45 4260 5608
henrik.jensen@riantics.com