Purchase

 

 

Charlotte Møller Damgaard
Director Supply Chain
+45 4199 0926
charlotte.damgaard@riantics.com

Thomas Kastrup
Senior Strategic Purchaser
+45 4257 1494
thomas.kastrup@riantics.com

Louise Jellesen
Purchaser
+45 2949 0176
louise.jellesen@riantics.com

Jan Rægaard Thostrup 
Lead Buyer
+45 2924 5040
jan.thostrup@riantics.com

Søren Lundsgaard
Head of Procurement
+45 2072 4432
soeren.lundsgaard@riantics.com

Daniel Kløjgaard
Purchaser
+45 2949 0752
daniel.kloejgaard@riantics.com

Morten Andersen
Purchaser
+45 2464 1095
morten.andersen@riantics.com

Dan Kold Christensen 
Operational Planner
+45 2072 8941
dan.christensen@riantics.com