Project Management and Engineering


Finn Randrup
General Manager of PM & Engineering
+45 2949 0702
finn.randrup@riantics.com

Project Management

Ramona Rasmussen
Project Manager
+45 2912 5446
ramona.rasmussen@riantics.com

Morten Lund Jensen
Project Manager
+45 3094 9818
morten.jensen@riantics.com

Controls Engineering

Jan Kristensen
Team Leader – Controls
+45 2949 0164
jan.kristensen@riantics.com

Jorge Filipe Peixoto Silva Luis
Project Engineer - Controls
+45 4172 6188
jorge.luis@riantics.com

Per Mouritsen
Project Engineer - Controls
+45 2949 0724
per.mouritsen@riantics.com

Ulrik Sejer Ødum
Project Engineer - Controls
+45 2947 0069 
ulrik.oedum@riantics.com

Paulli Lundberg
Project Engineer - Controls
+45 6113 2887
paulli.lundberg@riantics.com

Allan Jensen
Project Engineer - Controls
+45 4172 6169
allan.jensen@riantics.com

Lars Kjærsgaard Jensen
Project Engineer - Controls
+45 3094 9832
lars.jensen@riantics.com

Torben Guldbæk Behrndtz
Senior Controls Engineer
+45 2949 0784
torben.behrndtz@riantics.com

Niels Ole Uggerhøj
Project Engineer - Controls
+45 3046 0384
niels.uggerhoej@riantics.com

Nils Peter Kjærsgaard Balto
Commissioning Engineer - Controls
+45 2982 3504
nils.balto@riantics.com

Mechanical Engineering

Rasmus Tvede Pedersen
Team Leader – Mechanical Engineering
+45 2949 0786
rasmus.pedersen@riantics.com

Verner Sommer
Project Engineer - Mechanical Design
+45 2949 0144
verner.sommer@riantics.com

Luke Durrant
Project Engineer – Mechanical Design
+45 2912 9698
luke.durrant@riantics.com

Frank Mikkelsen
Project Engineer - Mechanical Design
+45 2949 0141
frank.mikkelsen@riantics.com

Mike Fredskilde
Project Engineer - Mechanical Design
+45 4172 6178
mike.fredskilde@riantics.com

Electrical Engineering

Kim Højen Marcussen
Team Leader – Electrical Engineering
+45 4172 6196
kim.marcussen@riantics.com

Dorthe Holm Jensen
Project Designer
+45 2949 0725
dorthe.jensen@riantics.com

Jesper Pedersen
Project Engineer - Electrical Design
+45 4172 6180
jesper.pedersen@riantics.com

Software Engineering

Allan Hansen
Project Engineer - Software
+45 2949 0745
allan.hansen@riantics.com