Project Management and Engineering


Finn Randrup
General Manager of PM & Engineering
+45 2949 0702
finn.randrup@riantics.com

Project Management

Niels Kristian Vittrup
Senior Project Manager
+45 6137 0661
nielskristian.vittrup@riantics.com

Michael Taul Andersen
Project Manager
+45 5196 9654
michael.andersen@riantics.com

Lars Kristensen
Project Manager
lars.kristensen@riantics.com

Morten Lund Jensen
Project Manager
+45 3094 9818
morten.jensen@riantics.com

Kjeld Juhl Nielsen
Project Manager
+45 2949 0723
kjeld.juhl.nielsen@riantics.com

Allan Hansen
System Integration Manager
+45 2949 0745
allan.hansen@riantics.com

Site Management

Erik M. Christoffersen
Site Manager
+45 2949 0194
erik.christoffersen@riantics.com

Torben Kristensen
Site Manager
+45 2537 0909
torben.kristensen@riantics.com

Warranty Management

Jesper Heller Olsen
Warranty Manager
+45 2720 3199
jesper.olsen@riantics.com

Standardization and Software Development

Jan Kristensen
Head of Standardization & Software development
+45 2949 0164
jan.kristensen@riantics.com

Jorge Filipe Peixoto Silva Luis
Project Engineer - Controls
+45 4172 6188
jorge.luis@riantics.com

Simon Svendsen
Project Engineer - Controls
+45 2876 6099
simon.svendsen@riantics.com

Cecilie Juhl
Project Engineer - Mechanical Design
+45 2739 8173
cecilie.juhl@riantics.com

Benny Aagaard 
Standardization Engineer - Electrical Design
+45 6177 2775 
benny.aagaard@riantics.com

Ulrik Sejer Ødum
Project Engineer - Controls
+45 2947 0069 
ulrik.oedum@riantics.com


René Kobberøe 
Project Engineer - Controls
+45 2623 0284
rene.kobberoe@riantics.com

Frank Mikkelsen
Project Engineer - Mechanical Design
+45 2949 0141
frank.mikkelsen@riantics.com

Andreas Hansen
Development Engineer - MSc Industrial Design
+45 2949 0189
andreas.hansen@riantics.com


Software Engineering

Jakob Hecquet Lyngby
Project Engineer - Software
+45 2911 0717
jakob.lyngby@riantics.com


Order Execution

Jane Bork Hansen 
Head of Mechanical Engineering
+45 3045 9185
jane.hansen@riantics.com

Verner Sommer
Project Engineer - Mechanical Design
+45 2949 0144
verner.sommer@riantics.com

Rasmus Andersen 
Project Engineer - Mechanical Design
+45 2236 4037
rasmus.andersen@riantics.com

Mathias Ernst Thomsen 
Project Engineer - Mechanical Design
+45 2849 8062   
mathias.thomsen@riantics.com

Mathias Dahlerup Høg
Project Engineer – Mechanical Design
+45 4199 0925
mathias.hoeg@riantics.com


Roy Christensen
Project Engineer 
+45 2949 0186
roy.christensen@riantics.com

Mike Fredskilde
Project Engineer - Mechanical Design
+45 4172 6178
mike.fredskilde@riantics.com

Kristoffer Stampe
Project Engineer – Mechanical Design
+45 6014 1683
kristoffer.stampe@riantics.com

Kenneth Korntved
Project Engineer – Mechanical Design
+45 2895 6422
kenneth.korntved@riantics.com

Dennis Overgaard Andersen
Project Engineer - Mechanical Design
+45 4272 3281
dennis.andersen@riantics.com

Mogens Andersen
Mechanical Construction Engineer 
+45 4042 6281
mogens.andersen@riantics.com

PLC Software

Allan Jørgensen
Head of Software
+45 2427 4134 
allan.joergensen@riantics.com

Per Mouritsen
Project Engineer - Controls
+45 2949 0724
per.mouritsen@riantics.com

Kristian Givskov Hansen
Project Engineer - Controls
+45 2949 0117
kristian.hansen@riantics.com

Finn Thomsen
Project Engineer - Controls
+45 2180 7998
finn.thomsen@riantics.com

David Bilsted Rebold
Project Engineer - Controls
+45 2081 7037
david.rebold@riantics.com

Niels Ole Uggerhøj
Team Leader - Controls
+45 3046 0384
niels.uggerhoej@riantics.com

Lars Kjærsgaard Jensen
Project Engineer - Controls
+45 3094 9832
lars.jensen@riantics.com

Kristian Ørum 
Project Engineer - Controls
+45 3033 2583
kristian.oerum@riantics.com

Rune Goul Jørgensen
Project Engineer - Controls
+45 4048 4516
rune.joergensen@riantics.com

Steffan Svendsen
Project Engineer - Controls
+45 5126 2652
steffan.svendsen@riantics.com

 

 

Commissioning

Nareshan Thavakumar
Commissioning Engineer
+45 3033 7395
nareshan.thavakumar@riantics.com

Electrical Engineering

Frank Liljeqvist
Head of Electrical Engineering
+45 6113 6199
frank.liljeqvist@riantics.com

Jesper Pedersen
Project Engineer - Electrical Design
+45 4172 6180
jesper.pedersen@riantics.com

Brian Pedersen
Hardware Engineer - Electrical Design
+45 2761 5849
brian.pedersen@riantics.com

Dorthe Holm Jensen
Project Designer
+45 2949 0725
dorthe.jensen@riantics.com

Ulrik Hansen
Project Engineer - Electrical Design
+45 5194 2337
ulrik.hansen@riantics.com

Mads Thirup Nielsen
Project Engineer- Electrical Design
+45 4172 6179 
mads.nielsen@riantics.com
 

Eik Wraae Rønfeldt  
Project Engineer - Electrical Design
+45 2115 4261
eik.roenfeldt@riantics.com