Project Management and Engineering


Finn Randrup
General Manager of PM & Engineering
+45 2949 0702
finn.randrup@riantics.com

Project Management

Niels Kristian Vittrup
Senior Project Manager
+45 6137 0661
nielskristian.vittrup@riantics.com

Ramona Rasmussen
Project Manager
+45 2912 5446
ramona.rasmussen@riantics.com

Morten Lund Jensen
Project Manager
+45 3094 9818
morten.jensen@riantics.com

Standardization and Software Development

Jan Kristensen
Head of Standardization & Software development
+45 2949 0164
jan.kristensen@riantics.com

Jorge Filipe Peixoto Silva Luis
Project Engineer - Controls
+45 4172 6188
jorge.luis@riantics.com

Cecilie Juhl
Project Engineer - Mechanical Design
+45 2739 8173
cecilie.juhl@riantics.com

 

 

Ulrik Sejer Ødum
Project Engineer - Controls
+45 2947 0069 
ulrik.oedum@riantics.com


Simon Frank Svendsen
Project Engineer - Controls
+45 2876 6099
simon.svendsen@riantics.com


Software Engineering

Allan Hansen
Project Engineer - Software
+45 2949 0745
allan.hansen@riantics.com

Jakob Hecquet Lyngby
Project Engineer - Software
+45 2911 0717
jakob.lyngby@riantics.com

 

 

Order Execution

Rasmus Tvede Pedersen
Head of Order Execution
+45 2949 0786
rasmus.pedersen@riantics.com

Verner Sommer
Project Engineer - Mechanical Design
+45 2949 0144
verner.sommer@riantics.com

Luke Durrant
Project Engineer – Mechanical Design
+45 2912 9698
luke.durrant@riantics.com

Nareshan Thavakumar
Commissioning Engineer
+45 3033 7395
nareshan.thavakumar@riantics.com

 

 

 

 

Frank Mikkelsen
Project Engineer - Mechanical Design
+45 2949 0141
frank.mikkelsen@riantics.com

Mike Fredskilde
Project Engineer - Mechanical Design
+45 4172 6178
mike.fredskilde@riantics.com

Kristoffer Stampe
Project Engineer – Mechanical Design
+45 6014 1683
kristoffer.stampe@riantics.com

Kenneth Korntved
Project Engineer – Mechanical Design
+45 2895 6422
kenneth.korntved@riantics.com

 

 

PLC Software

Niels Ole Uggerhøj
Team Leader - Controls
+45 3046 0384
niels.uggerhoej@riantics.com

Paulli Lundberg
Project Engineer - Controls
+45 6113 2887
paulli.lundberg@riantics.com

Per Mouritsen
Project Engineer - Controls
+45 2949 0724
per.mouritsen@riantics.com

Kristian Givskov Hansen
Project Engineer - Controls
+45 2949 0117
kristian.hansen@riantics.com

 

 

Torben Guldbæk Behrndtz
Senior Controls Engineer
+45 2949 0784
torben.behrndtz@riantics.com

Lars Kjærsgaard Jensen
Project Engineer - Controls
+45 3094 9832
lars.jensen@riantics.com

Nils Peter Kjærsgaard Balto
Commissioning Engineer - Controls
+45 2982 3504
nils.balto@riantics.com

Electrical Engineering

Kim Højen Marcussen
Team Leader – Electrical Engineering
+45 4172 6196
kim.marcussen@riantics.com

Ulrik Hansen
Project Engineer - Electrical Design
ulrik.hansen@riantics.com

 

 

Jesper Pedersen
Project Engineer - Electrical Design
+45 4172 6180
jesper.pedersen@riantics.com

Dorthe Holm Jensen
Project Designer
+45 2949 0725
dorthe.jensen@riantics.com