Finance


Palle Moldrup
Finance Director
+45 4172 6181
palle.moldrup@riantics.com

Simon Blaabjerg
Controller
+45 4172 6179
simon.blaabjerg@riantics.com

Trine Jensen
Economy Assistant
+45 4172 6191
trine.jensen@riantics.com

Lasse Madsen
Project Manager - SAP
+45 2261 3812
lasse.madsen@riantics.com

 

 

Erik Roslev
Accounts Manager
+45 2949 0727
erik.roslev@riantics.com

Kim Dahl
Project Controller
+45 2949 0100
kim.dahl@riantics.com

Kia Birkelund Sveistrup
Payroll Clerk
+45 2949 0756
kia.sveistrup@riantics.com