Finance


Palle Moldrup
Finance Director
+45 2533 4004
palle.moldrup@riantics.com

Jesper Ørum Larsen
Senior Project Controller
+45 4054 0557
jesper.larsen@riantics.com

Kim Dahl
Project Controller
+45 2949 0100
kim.dahl@riantics.com

Trine Jensen
Economy Assistant
+45 4172 6191
trine.jensen@riantics.com

Hanne Pedersen
Maternity cover
+45 2178 0383
hanne.pedersen@riantics.com

 

 

Erik Roslev
Accounts Manager
+45 2949 0727
erik.roslev@riantics.com

Jesper Odgaard
Business Controller
+45 2441 5221
jesper.odgaard@riantics.com

Kia Birkelund Sveistrup
Payroll Clerk
+45 2949 0756
kia.sveistrup@riantics.com

Nanna Herrstrøm
Finance Intern
nanna.herrstroem@riantics.com