Customer Services

 

 

Hotline Support

Emil Larsen
Head of Hotline Support
+45 2949 0762
emil.larsen@riantics.com


Sales

Mogens Nielsen
Sales & Project Manager - Customer Services
+45 2949 0780
mogens.nielsen@riantics.com

Flemming Bisgaard
Sales & Project Manager - Customer Services
+45 2949 0119
flemming.bisgaard@riantics.com

Spare Parts

Liselotte Sørensen
Head of Spares and Service Administration
+45 3022 1101 
liselotte.soerensen@riantics.com

Mette Mørck Nielsen
Spare Parts Assistant 
+45 5337 4611
spareparts@riantics.com

 

 

Karin Bjerre Henriksen
Spare Parts Assistant 
+45 2949 0750
spareparts@riantics.com


Coordination and support

Lene Als
Team Assistant
+45 2940 0596
lene.als@riantics.com

Jeppe Haugaard Nielsen
Service Coordinator
+45 4172 6193
jeppe.nielsen@riantics.com


PLC Service

Peter Lind Bak
Team Leader - PLC/Hotline Support
+45 2949 0732
peter.bak@riantics.com

Management

Ejnar Siig Christensen
General Manager of Customer Services
+45 2037 8257
ejnar.christensen@riantics.com