Customer Services

 

 

Hotline Support

Emil Larsen
Hotline Team Leader
+45 2949 0762
emil.larsen@riantics.com

Michael Mai Kragh
Project and Hotline Engineer
+45 4172 6199
michael.kragh@riantics.com

Torben Guldbæk Behrndtz
Senior Controls Engineer
+45 2949 0784
torben.behrndtz@riantics.com

Steffen Østergaard Mogensen
Project & Hotline Engineer
+45 5239 7074
steffen.mogensen@riantics.com

Daniel Röhl Christensen
Project and Hotline Engineer
+45 2912 5446
daniel.christensen@riantics.com

Nils Peter Kjærsgaard Balto
Project & Hotline Engineer
+45 2982 3504
nils.balto@riantics.com

Pierre Perret
Project and Hotline Engineer
+45 2939 5383
pierre.perret@riantics.com


Sales

Mogens Nielsen
Area Sales Manager - Customer Services
+45 2949 0780
mogens.nielsen@riantics.com

Flemming Bisgaard
Area Sales Manager - Customer Services
+45 2949 0119
flemming.bisgaard@riantics.com

Spare Parts

Liselotte Sørensen
Spares Manager
+45 3022 1101 
liselotte.soerensen@riantics.com

Mette Mørck Nielsen
Spare Parts Assistant 
+45 5337 4611
spareparts@riantics.com

 

 

Karin Bjerre Henriksen
Spare Parts Assistant 
+45 2949 0750
spareparts@riantics.com

Service Technicians

Claus Agnstoft Glennild
Service Technician
+45 2949 0795
claus.glennild@riantics.com

Dennis Thøgersen
Service Technician
+45 4172 6195
dennis.thoegersen@riantics.com

Ove Therkildsen Koch 
Service Technician
+45 2281 5934
ove.koch@riantics.com

Sten Sørensen
Service Technician
+45 2949 0787
sten.soerensen@riantics.com

Claus Kristensen
Service Technician
+45 2949 0195
claus.kristensen@riantics.com

Frits H. Pedersen
Service Technician
+45 2949 0191
frits.pedersen@riantics.com

Flemming Birk Jensen 
Service Technician 
+45 2977 5323
flemming.jensen@riantics.com

Nikolaj Johansen
Service Technician - Norway
+47 9175 7224
nikolaj.johansen@riantics.com


Coordination and support

Loa Dahl
Service Coordinator
+45 4172 6187
loa.dahl@riantics.com



Lene Als
Team Assistant
+45 2940 0596
lene.als@riantics.com

PLC Service

Peter Lind Bak
Team Leader - PLC/Hotline Support
+45 2949 0732
peter.bak@riantics.com

Lars Thaagaard Nielsen
Project Engineer - Controls
+45 2949 0782
lars.nielsen@riantics.com


Management

Ejnar Siig Christensen
General Manager of Customer Services
+45 2037 8257
ejnar.christensen@riantics.com

 

 

Martin Hofmeister
Manager Customer Services
+45 4172 6189
martin.hofmeister@riantics.com