Customer Services

 

 

Hotline Support

Peter Lind Bak
Team Leader - PLC/Hotline Support
+45 2949 0732
peter.bak@riantics.com

Kasper Juul Nørbech Poulsen
Project and Hotline Engineer
+45 2949 0733
kasper.poulsen@riantics.com

Lars Thaagaard Nielsen
Project and Hotline Engineer
+45 2949 0782
lars.nielsen@riantics.com

Michael Mai Kragh
Project and Hotline Engineer
+45 4172 6199
michael.kragh@riantics.com

Emil Larsen
Project and Hotline Engineer
+45 2949 0762
emil.larsen@riantics.com

Mads Søndergaard
Project and Hotline Engineer
+45 2614 6025
mads.soendergaard@riantics.com

Martin Axelsen
Project and Hotline Engineer
+45 2940 0471
martin.axelsen@riantics.com

Lars Yvon Mortensen
Project and Hotline Engineer
+45 2949 0754
lars.mortensen@riantics.com


Sales

Mogens Nielsen
Area Sales Manager - Customer Services
+45 2949 0780
mogens.nielsen@riantics.com

Thomas Römer
Area Sales Manager - Customer Services
+45 2949 0129
thomas.roemer@riantics.com


Flemming Bisgaard
Area Sales Manager - Customer Services
+45 2949 0119
flemming.bisgaard@riantics.com

Sales support

Christian Faurskov
Technical Sales Supporter
+45 5116 6621
christian.faurskov@riantics.com


Project Management

Kjeld Juhl Nielsen
Project Manager
+45 2949 0723
kjeld.juhl.nielsen@riantics.com


Spare Parts

Liselotte Sørensen
Spares Manager
+45 3022 1101 
liselotte.soerensen@riantics.com


Charlotte Sjelle
Spare Parts Assistant
+45 2965 7527
charlotte.sjelle@riantics.com


Karin Bjerre Henriksen
Spare Parts Assistant 
+45 2949 0750
karin.henriksen@riantics.com

Site Managers

Thomas Hald
Site Manager
+45 2949 0193
thomas.hald@riantics.com


Service Technicians

Bo Seim-Jensen
Service Technician
+45 2949 0761
bo.seim-jensen@riantics.com

Claus Agnstoft Glennild
Service Technician
+45 2949 0795
claus.glennild@riantics.com

Dennis Thøgersen
Service Technician
+45 4172 6195
dennis.thoegersen@riantics.com

Ove Therkildsen Koch 
Service Technician
+45 2281 5934
ove.koch@riantics.com

Sten Sørensen
Service Technician
+45 2949 0787
sten.soerensen@riantics.com

Bo Frostholm
Service Technician
+45 3094 9825
bo.frostholm@riantics.com

Claus Kristensen
Service Technician
+45 2949 0195
claus.kristensen@riantics.com

Frits H. Pedersen
Service Technician
+45 2949 0191
frits.pedersen@riantics.com

Rasmus Kildahl
Service Technician
+45 4172 6174
rasmus.kildahl@riantics.com

Nikolaj Johansen
Service Technician - Norway
+47 9175 7224
nikolaj.johansen@riantics.com


Coordination and support

Loa Dahl
Service Coordinator
+45 4172 6187
loa.dahl@riantics.com

Andreas Guldmann Sørensen
Customer Support Technician
+45 2940 0587
andreas.soerensen@riantics.com

Lene Als
Team Assistant
+45 2940 0596
lene.als@riantics.com


Project Engineering

Roy Christensen
Project Engineer - Customer Services
+45 2949 0186
roy.christensen@riantics.com


Mechanical Engineering

Mogens Andersen
Mechanical Construction Engineer - Customer Services
+45 4042 6281
mogens.andersen@riantics.com

 

 

Management

Martin Hofmeister
Manager Customer Services
+45 4172 6189
martin.hofmeister@riantics.com

Uwe Dam
Director Customer Services
+45 2461 9149
uwe.dam@riantics.com