Operations


Technicians

Claus Gade
Application Technician
+45 2949 0730
claus.gade@riantics.com

Jeppe Haugaard Nielsen
Technician
+45 4172 6193
jeppe.nielsen@riantics.com

Jørgen B. Christensen
Technician
+45 2949 0757
joergen.christensen@riantics.com

Mads Kirketerp
Technician
+45 2949 0729
mads.kirketerp@riantics.com

Michael Stentz
Technician
+45 4172 6192
michael.stentz@riantics.com

Brian Wall Jensen
Technician
brian.jensen@riantics.com


Finn Stoltze
Technician
+45 2949 0192
finn.stoltze@riantics.com

Morten Rasmussen
Technician
+45 2949 0124
morten.rasmussen@riantics.com

Morten Thostrup
Technician
+45 4172 6183
morten.thostrup@riantics.com

Erik M. Christoffersen
Technician
+45 2949 0194
erik.christoffersen@riantics.com

Gert Jensen
Technician
gert.jensen@riantics.com


Kjeld Nielsen
Technician
+45 2949 0183
kjeld.nielsen@riantics.com

Kurt Madsen
Technician
kurt.madsen@riantics.com


Michael Andreasen
Technician
+45 2949 0728
michael.andreasen@riantics.com

Torben Kristensen
Technician
+45 2537 0909
torben.kristensen@riantics.com

Børge Stubberup
Technician
+45 2949 0759
boerge.stubberup@riantics.com

Benny Larsen
Technician
+45 2949 0785
benny.larsen@riantics.com

Alex Aarup Jensen
Technician
+45 4172 6194
alex.jensen@riantics.com

Per Grinderslev
Technician
+45 2949 0740
per.grinderslev@riantics.com

John Rasmussen
Technician
+45 2949 0783
john.rasmussen@riantics.com

Apprentices

Marcus Bach Andersen
Apprentice - Electrical Assembly
+45 4172 6176
marcus.andersen@riantics.com

Dennis Brandsen Bugajski  
Apprentice - Electrical Assembly


Warehouse Clerks

Claus Søndermølle
Warehouse Clerk
+45 2949 0744
claus.soendermoelle@riantics.com

Anne Porsborg Greve
Warehouse Clerk
anne.greve@riantics.com


Lene Kragh
Warehouse Clerk
+45 2949 0797
lene.kragh@riantics.com

Frank Winther
Warehouse Clerk
+45 2327 6367
frank.winther@riantics.com

Management

Kasper Vraa
Production Manager
+45 2949 0177
kasper.vraa@riantics.com