Customer Services

 

 

Hotline Support

Peter Lind Bak
Team Leader - PLC/Hotline Support
+45 2949 0732
peter.bak@riantics.com

Kasper Juul Nørbech Poulsen
Project and Hotline Engineer
+45 2949 0733
kasper.poulsen@riantics.com

Lars Thaagaard Nielsen
Project and Hotline Engineer
+45 2949 0782
lars.nielsen@riantics.com

Michael Mai Kragh
Project and Hotline Engineer
+45 4172 6199
michael.kragh@riantics.com

Emil Larsen
Project and Hotline Engineer
+45 2949 0762
emil.larsen@riantics.com


Spare Parts

Karin Bjerre Henriksen
Customer Services Assistant - Spare Parts
+45 2949 0750
karin.henriksen@riantics.com


Service Coordinator

Loa Dahl
Service Coordinator
+45 4172 6187
loa.dahl@riantics.com


Sales

Mogens Nielsen
Sales Manager - Customer Services
+45 2949 0780
mogens.nielsen@riantics.com

Thomas Römer
Sales Manager - Customer Services
+45 2949 0129
thomas.roemer@riantics.com

Flemming Bisgaard
Sales Manager - Customer Services
+45 2949 0119
flemming.bisgaard@riantics.com

Per Frost Jensen
Service Sales Manager
+45 4199 0925
per.jensen@riantics.com


Project Engineer

Roy Christensen
Project Engineer - Customer Services
+45 2949 0186
roy.christensen@riantics.com


Management

Martin Hofmeister
Manager Customer Services
+45 4172 6189
martin.hofmeister@riantics.com

Uwe Dam
Director Customer Services
+45 2461 9149
uwe.dam@riantics.com